Board of Directors

Striplight Community Theatre is kept alive by our tireless Board of Directors. Striplight Community Theatre would not be what it is today without their hard work, knowledge, and unceasing dedication. They all live for theater, and ensure that every show is of the highest caliber we have to offer.


Executive Board


Shawn Holmes — Founder, Chairman of the Board

Technical Director

Amy Balog — Secretary


Board Members


Shayne Merideth — Board Member

Audio Engineer

Not Pictured:

Richard Oliver — Board Member

Director and Actor

Ralph Parissi — Board Member


 Kendra Wickham — Board Member

Actor, Director and Fight Choreographer