Board of Directors

Striplight Community Theatre is kept alive by our tireless Board of Directors. Striplight Community Theatre would not be what it is today without their hard work, knowledge, and unceasing dedication. They all live for theater, and ensure that every show is of the highest caliber we have to offer.

 

Executive Board

 
Holmes,Shawn.jpg

Shawn Holmes — Founder, Chairman of the Board

Technical Director

shawn@sctwv.org

Amy Balog — Secretary

amy@sctwv.org

Not pictured:

Christine DelGuzzi — Treasurer

Costume Designer, Prop Mistress and Director

christine@sctwv.org

 
 

Board Members

 

Shayne Merideth — Board Member

Audio Engineer

shayne@sctwv.org

Not Pictured:

Richard Oliver — Board Member

Director and Actor

rich@sctwv.org

Ralph Parissi — Board Member

Director

Ralph@sctwv.org

 

Kendra Wickham — Board Member

Actor, Director and Fight Choreographer

kendra@sctwv.org